The Treaty of Maastricht

7th February 1992 – The Treaty on European Union was signed in Maastricht (The Netherlands). In accordance with this Treaty the Union was founded on the European Communities (first pillar), with two additional areas of cooperation (second and third pillars): the Common Foreign and Security Policy (CSFP) and Justice and Home Affairs (JHA). #EUROGENDFOR #lexpaciferat

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close